Contact Us

Commercial Kitchens
John Kilburn
Tel: (07) 3805 8022
Mob: 0413 157 155
Email: johnk@t-hsheetmetal.com.au

Commercial Kitchens and Estimating
Peter Cran
Mob: 0438 058 339
Email: peter@t-hsheetmetal.com.au

Commercial Kitchens and General Estimating
Todd Woodward
Tel: (07) 3805 8022
Mob: 0419 707 395
Email: todd@t-hsheetmetal.com.au

Commercial Kitchens & General Estimating
Dave Trevaskes
Tel: (07) 3805 8022
Mob: 0417 706 244
Email: dave@t-hsheetmetal.com.au

Balustrading and General Estimating
Steve Hunter
Tel: (07) 3805 8022
Mob: 0417 829 094
Email: steve@t-hsheetmetal.com.au

Project Manager Kitchens & General Estimating
Shane Berderow
Tel: (07) 3805 8022
Mob: 0417 739 324
Email: shane@t-hsheetmetal.com.au

Waterjet Cutting
Scott White
Tel: (07) 3805 8022
Mob: 0412 507 141
Email: scott@t-hsheetmetal.com.au

Drafting Office / Design Services
Jamie Normoyle
Tel: (07) 3805 8022
Mob: 0417 555 667
Email: jamie@t-hsheetmetal.com.au

Office & Admin Accounts
Dodie Collett
Tel: (07) 3805 8022
Mob: 0407 131 854
Email: dodie@t-hsheetmetal.com.au